Registered Participants

Mr Maalej AbdelazizLIRMM-CNRS University of Montpellier France France
Dr Nicholas BallCanadian Astronomy Data CentreCanada
Dr Sudhanshu BarwaySouth African Astronomical Observatory South Africa
Dr Philip BernsteinMicrosoft CorporationUnited States
Dr Kirk BorneGeorge Mason UniversityUnited States
Dr Massimo BresciaINAF - Astronomical Observatory of CapodimonteItaly
Dr Ivo BuskoSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Mr Guillermo CabreraCenter for Mathematical Modeling, University of ChileChile
Dr Ishanu Chattopadhyay239 Upson HallUnited States
Prof Darren CrotonSwinburne UniversityUnited States
Prof James CrutchfieldUniversity of California, DavisUnited States
Dr Chenzhou CuiNational Astronomical Observatory of ChinaChina
Dr Qiao CuilanCollege of Physical Science and Technology, Central China Normal UniversityChina
Dr Raffaele D'AbruscoSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Sebastien DerriereCDS, Observatoire de StrasbourgFrance
Prof George DjorgovskiCaltechUnited States
Mr Tom DonaldsonSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Ciro DonalekCaltechUnited States
Prof Jeff DozierUniversity of California, Santa BarbaraUnited States
Ms Janet EvansSAOUnited States
Mr Dan FayMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Prof Eric FeigelsonPenn State UniversityUnited States
Dr Ian FosterUChicago and ArgonneUnited States
Dr Matthew GrahamCaltechUnited States
Prof Alexander GrayGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Norman GrayUniversity of GlasgowUnited Kingdom
Dr Robert HanischSTScI/VAOUnited States
Prof David HoggNew York UniversityUnited States
Dr Zeljko IvezicUniversity of WashingtonUnited States
Dr Daniel KatzNSFUnited States
Dr Michael KurtzHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Mr Omar LaurinoHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Dr Joseph LazioJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology/Virtual Astronomical ObservatoryUnited States
Mr David LevitanCaltechUnited States
Dr Barry MadoreCarnegie Institution for ScienceUnited States
Dr Ashish MahabalCaltechUnited States
Dr Brian McLeanSPace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr SOMA MUKHERJEEUniversity of Texas at BrownsvilleUnited States
Dr Ray NorrisCSIRO Astronomy & Space ScienceAustralia
Dr Masatoshi OhishiNAOJJapan
Dr David ReissInstitute for Systems BiologyUnited States
Dr Jeffrey ScargleNASA Ames Research CenterUnited States
Dr Nigel SharpNational Science FoundationUnited States
Dr Mark StalzerCaltechUnited States
Dr Ani ThakarJHUUnited States
Mr Douglas TodyNRAO, USVAOUnited States
Dr Eduardo VeraCMM, University of ChileChile
Dr Kyle WillettUniversity of MinnesotaUnited States
Prof Curtis WongMicrosoft Research/Trinity CollegeUnited States
Dr Laura WynholdsUCLAUnited States
Dr Yan XuMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Ms Jing YangYangChina