Postdoctoral Scholars

name office1
location
mail
code
phone2
extension
email address3
[+ caltech.edu]
personal
website
research interests
Andreoni, Igor
232
249-17
4270
andreoni@caltech.edu (page) Fast transients, EM counterparts to gravitational waves
Anderson, Marin
217
249-17
2587
Mmanders@caltech.edu


Brightman, Murray
216 290-17
4504
murray@srl

Darvish Sarvestani, Behnam

278-17
6395
bdarv@caltech.edu

Dai, Fei
220
249-17
8676
fdai@caltech.edu


Goldstein, Danny
232
249-17
4015
danny@caltech.edu
(page) Research interests: Supernovae, gravitational lensing, cosmology, multi-messenger astrophysics
Hankins, Matthew
354
249-17
2952
mhankins@astro.caltech.edu


Hailey-Dunsheath, Steven 378 301-17 8426 haileyds@caltech.   High-redshift galaxies, sub/mm spectroscopy and instrumentation.
Hoadley, Keri

278-17
8493
keri.hoadley@colorado.edu


Hummels, Cameron
343 350-17 2765 chummels@caltech.edu
(page)
galaxy evolution, computational hydrodynamics, public education
Kim, Junhan
376
367-17
1915
junhank@caltech.edu
(page)

Kuhn, Michael 221 249-17
2460
mkuhn@astro.caltech.edu (page)
star formation, young stellar objects, astrostatistics
Larson, Kirsten
380
301-17
4287
kllarson@caltech.edu


Ludlam, Renee

290-17
6611
rmludlam@caltech.edu

accretion disks, X-ray astronomy
Mooley, Kunal
216
249-17
4586
kmooley@caltech.edu


Mroz, Przemek

249-17
3821
pmroz@caltech.edu

Variable stars, transients,  gravitational microlensing, Milkyway structure
Panopoulou, Georgia Virginia

350-17
6426
panopg@caltech.edu
(page)
Roy, Arpita
315
249-17
4973
aroy@caltech.edu


Ruffio, Jean-Baptiste
150
249-17
4981
jruffio@caltech.edu


Simard, Dana
217
249-17
3886
dana.simard@astro.caltech.edu


Steinbach, Bryan 310 367-17
bsteinba@caltech.edu

Wang, Jason
150
249-17
4981
jwang4@caltech.edu



1Cahill Center for Astronomy & Astrophysics room number unless otherwise noted.
2The complete phone number from outside Caltech is: 626-395-extension.
3To obtain the complete e-mail address, append "caltech.edu" to the text in this column. For example: jerry@astro.caltech.edu, susan@tapir.caltech.edu, etc.

Last update: June 8, 2020

Updates to <gp [at] astro.caltech.edu>